2012 Review
Home > About Exhibitions > 2012 Review

An Applause Winning Event of Great Popularity

The First China Coil and Motor Winding, Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing Exhibition Rounded Off

The first China Coil and Motor Winding, Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing Exhibition rounded off on March 31, 2012. During the four-day exhibition which opened on March 28,128 leading enterprises in the industry presented themselves to 7,141 visitors. The number of visitors and the effect of the exhibition far surpassed the expectation of the organizer. Winning rapturous applause from visitors, the first launch provided a good starting point for further development of the industry in China. The exhibition has gained the attention of leading enterprises in the industry since its opening. 128 enterprises participated in it finally and the exhibition area reached 7500 square meters. TANAC、Nittoku、Odawara、Dupont、Synflex、ISOVOLTA、RUFF、Bartec、Scheugenflug、Marsilli、Jovil、POSCO,they are all leading enterprises from high-end manufacturing countries in east Asia, Europe, and southeast Asia brought their advanced products to the exhibition. Together with such national enterprises as AODE、Dongfang、XD、Tianyuan、Tianhe、Hangzhou Permanent Magnet、Jufeng、JingWei、OZMA、Andorin from China, they exchanged ideas on their products and technology and competed with each other for business, providing a panoramic view of the Coil and Motor Winding, Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing industry in the world.

According to statistics of authoritative third party, the event attracted in total 7,141 visitors from over 30 countries. Experts and elites in the field gathered together to keep abreast of the industry trends in communication. During the four-day long event, the exhibition area was thronged with people of great passion for business negotiation and a large number of contracts were signed. During the exhibition time from 9 in the morning to 5 in the afternoon every day, professionals for purchasing and consulting crowded around the booths in the bustling hall. "There had been no professional exhibition for the industry in China before. The opening of the first China Coil and Motor Winding, Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing Exhibition brought great convenience to us for comprehensive and prompt understanding of the latest technology and products so that we can easily finish our job of purchase", expressed by one of the professional customers. After in-depth communication between exhibitors and target customers, many large contracts were signed on the site. It was really a rewarding experience for everyone present. With accurate positioning, excellent organization, and perfect service on the site, the exhibitor satisfaction reached 96%, which fully demonstrated the superb competence of VNU Exhibitions Asia in the organization of exhibitions.

After the successful organization of the first Coil Winding exhibition, the organizer will work harder to strive for promoting the further development of the industry with the power of exhibition.


Exhibitor Analysis:
  • Part of Exhibitors

    Equipments: TANAC、Nittoku、Odawara、Andorin、OZMA、JOVIL、Ruff Gmbh、Marsilli、V&C、SCHULER、The Minster Machine、ZEUS Inc、Schengenpflug、POSCO and etc.

    Insulation materials: Dupont、Synflex、ISOVOLTA、Dongfang、XD、Tianyuan、Tianhe、Jufeng、JingWei、AXSON and etc.

    Magnetic Materials: Tianyuan、Tianhe、Hangzhou Permanent Magnet and etc.



Comments from Exhibitors
  • We bring the latest exhibits to the show and got a good response. There are a lot of professional visitors and all of our staffs were busy for customers' reception. Actually, we did have received a lot of orders onsite.

    From Mr. Nobushige Kondo,
    President of Nittoku Engineering Co., Ltd.
  • The show runs successfully, better than expected. We received a lot of customers and gained a lot of profit. The coil winding show could be said the best exhibition over the years. We could continue to participate next year.

    From Yasunari Fujino
    Vice President of Tanaka Seike (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd.
  • We’re honored to come to Shenzhen to recommend our products. As Europe’s leading manufacturer of ring winding machine, we’re satisfied with the exhibition result. The first day we had got more than 200 important customers. Of course we will participate the coil winding show in China next year.

    From Louis Steven Veress
    Managing Director of V&C GmbH
  • As the main supplier for transformer and motor in Europe market, SYNFLEX would have a big development in China market in future. I have been looking for such kind of professional exhibition for coil winding industry to display our image. The show is a good platform and opportunity. This is a good start and the customers are concentrated. We’re very satisfied with the quantity and quality of the buyers. We saw a lot of customers we want to see and at the same time we’re pleased to be able to let them find the supplier they needed onsite. We will continue to participate in the show in 2013.

    From Michael Thiel / Vi-Ton Vu
    Leiter Marketing / General Manager of SYNFLEX Electric Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • It’s the first promotion show in the industry after we listed. There’s good chance for us to promote and give the customer an insight in to us.

    From WU Binhai
    Vice General Manager of Tianjin Jing Wei Electric Wire Co., Ltd.
  • As the No.1 of China insulating material industry, we participated in the coil winding show. There’re a lot of professional visitors, especially from overseas, United States, Germany, Italy, Brazil, Japan, South Korea. We had communicated in depth with some customers on-site and reached preliminary cooperation intention.

    From ZHAO Haibo
    Imp & Exp Dept, Manger of Sichuan Dongfang Insulating Material Co., Ltd.
  • RUFF is the industry leading suppliers. As a German company, we want to promote our products in China market. We launch our new products according customers’ demands every year. China has a bright future and we came to Shenzhen. We would cooperate closely with Coil Winding show and participate in the China show next year.

    From Luisella Ferrari
    Company’s Owner of RUFF Company
  • Thanks to the coil winding show to invite us join this grand gathering of industry, it has brought us a lot of positive effects. It helped us get in touch with the customers we’d like to get, expand our business market, discuss the industry issues and develop the new products. Coil Winding Show in Shenzhen 2012 attracted large visitors, who are high qualified. We hope it better and better, base in China and help the industry transformation and upgrading.

    From Divy Hua
    General Manger of China Trophy Advance-Tech Co., Ltd.


Visitors Statistics
  • ◆ Industrial Analysis of Visitor Origin

  • ◆ Function Analysis of Visitors

    ◆ Ratio of Domestic and Overseas Visitors

  • ◆ Purpose Analysis of Visitors

    ◆ Geography of Domestic Professional Visitors

X

2012展会回顾
首页>关于展会>2012展会回顾

首秀爆棚 满堂喝彩

首届中国国际绕线设备展圆满落幕

2012年3月28-31日,首届中国国际绕线设备展览会在深圳会展中心圆满落幕,为期四天的展期内,128家行业领军企业共接待了7,141名专业观众,观众数量与展会效果远远超出主办方预期,首届中国国际绕线设备展赢得展商和观众的交口称赞,奠定了良好的开端。本届展会一亮相就吸引了诸多行业领军企业的重点关注,128家行业企业争相报名参展,展示面积达到7500平米。田中精机、日特机械、日本小田原、日本住友、杜邦中国、迅斐利、ISOVOLTA、德国RUFF、Bartec、Scheugenflug、意大利Marsilli、卓越机械、韩国浦项制铁等来自日韩、欧洲、东南亚等高端制造业国家的绕线行业领军企业纷纷亮出高精产品,与澳德电子、东材股份、西安西电、中国航天股份、中钢天源、天津天和、杭州永磁、苏州巨峰、天津经纬、杭州奥士玛、深圳安的利等中国民族企业同场亮相,比拼产品,切磋技术,共同绘就世界绕线设备产业链全景。

根据权威第三方统计,展会共吸引了来自30多个国家的16,565 名观众前来参观。绕线领域专家和精英齐聚一堂,共同交流切磋,把握行业最新潮流趋势。整整四天展期内,展会现场人头攒动,洽谈与成交十分火热。几乎每家展台前均充满了问询和采购交流的专业人士,从上午9点至下午5点,展厅内穿梭的人群络绎不绝。有专业观众表示:“在此之前国内尚无专门针对绕线设备的展览会,中国国际绕线设备展的诞生为我们的工作提供了很大的便利,可以便捷全面地了解行业技术与产品,轻松完成采购任务。”各参展商与目标买家进行了充分的交流,业务收获颇丰,更有展商现场签下多张大单!精准的展会定位、优秀的观众组织和现场服务使得展商满意度高达96%,充分显示了上海万耀企龙展览有限公司卓越的组展能力!

首战告捷,主办方必将再接再厉,再攀高峰,力争通过展览的力量托举绕线行业的发展。


展商数据分析
  • 此次展会共有128家参展企业,参展面积达7,500m平米,展会吸引了众多知名企业的参与:

    设备及配件行业:田中精机股份有限公司、日特机械工程 (深圳)有限公司 、澳德电子有限公司、日本小田原株式会社、日本住友卷线机株式会社、 奥士玛、JOVIL、Ruff Gmbh、Marsilli、V&C、SCHULER、The Minster Machine、ZEUS Inc、Schengenpflug、POSCO等。

    绝缘材料行业:杜邦中国集团有限公司、四川东方绝缘材料股份有限公司、苏州巨峰电气绝缘系统股份有限公司、天津经纬电材股份有限公司、无锡统力电工有限公司、肯博 (厦门) 绝缘科技有限公司、丰罗绝缘材料有限公司、依克斯易速达型材有限公司、深圳瑞华泰薄膜科技有限公司、SYNFLEX、AXSON 、ISOVOLTA等。  

     磁性材料行业:中钢集团安徽天源股份、天津天和、深圳福义乐、杭州永磁集团、宁波昶盛等。



展商参展评语
  • 我们带了最新的展品亮相本次盛会,得到了很好的反响。展会的专业观众非常多,我们所有的员工都在忙于接待客户,在现场我们也接到了很多客户订单。

    近藤進茂
    日特机械有限公司 社长
  • 展会办的非常成功。我们在现场接待了很多客户,比我们预期的还要好。可以说是历年来展会效果最好的一次。收获非常大。明年我们一定会继续来参加。

    藤野康成
    田中精机(嘉兴)有限公司 董事 副总经理
  • 我们很荣幸能够来到深圳推荐我们的产品,作为欧洲领先的环形绕线机的生产厂家,我们对展会的效果表示满意,第一天我们就拿到了超过200个意向客户,我们相信他们将是重要客户,当然我们将会参加下届展会。

    Louis Steven Veress
    V&C GmbH Managing Director
  • SYNFLEX作为欧洲市场主要的变压器及电机的供应商,在中国市场在将来也将有很大的发展,我也一直在需找这样一个线圈行业的展会让我们能够在市场上及买家面前展示我们的形象,本次展会是一个很好的平台与机会。这是一个好的开始,客户密集,我们对于买家的数量与质量十分满意。我们见到了很多我们想见到的客户,同时我们很高兴能够让客户在市场上需找到他们想要的供应商。借鉴我们今年展会我们将继续参加2013年的展会。

    Michael Thiel/ 巫玮宗
    迅斐利电工材料贸易(上海)有限公司(SYNFLEX)营销副总裁/总经理
  • 这是我们在上市后,第一次在行业内如此推广展示,在行业内起到良好的推进作用,同时也让行业客户更深入的了解我们。

    吴滨海
    天津经纬电材股份有限公司 副总经理
  • 作为中国绝缘材料行业第一名,我们当仁不让的参加本次展会。 展会的专业观众非常多,特别是海外的观众,有来自美国,德国,意大利,巴西,日本,韩国等地的国外买家,现场跟部分客户进行了深入的沟通,初步达成了合作意向。

    赵海波
    四川东方绝缘材料股份有限公司 进出口部部长
  • RUFF公司是行业领域领先的供应商,作为德国公司,我们想在中国这个市场推广我们的产品,每年我们都会在客户需求的领域推出我们的新的产品。中国将是世界的未来,所以我们来到深圳,我们将会更加紧密的与主办方合作,参加下一届展会。

    Luisella Ferrari
    RUFF Group Company's Owner
  • 感谢主办方能够让我们很参加这个行业盛会,这个展会给我们带来了很多积极效应,并能够帮助我们接触到我们想要的客户,并拓展我们的业务市场,商谈行业的问题,并帮助我们在新产品研发,感谢展商的大力支持。展会的人流非常多,并质量较高,也希望展会越办越大,立足中国,帮助行业转型升级。

    华凌
    苏州工业园区创易技研有限公司 总经理


观众数据
  • ◆ 观众来源行业分析

  • ◆ 参观者职能分析

    ◆ 国内与国际观众比例

  • ◆ 观众参观目的调查

    ◆ 国内专业观众区域分布

版权所有© 广州纵览会展有限公司 | 网站:www.zlexpo.org

X